Home

Plastics processing and mould-making

Manufacturing of precision plastic products and precision moulds

Manufacturing of precision plastic products and precision moulds

We produce plastic injection moulded products in all shapes and colours and in all major engineering thermoplastics, using only the most state-of-the-art  machines – quickly, cheaply and to the highest quality.

As a producer of injection moulded plastic parts for clients including German automobile manufacturers, the aviation industry and medical technology companies, we have the expertise and the technical equipment to work with the utmost precision and to the highest quality standards.

hass-kunststofftechnik-halle1-400
hass-kunststofftechnik-halle3

All under one roof

Our goal is to manufacture your plastic injection moulded products in the shortest time, for an attractive price and to the quality you expect.

In our initial discussions we will examine how best to implement your product ideas according to your quality standards, in order to make a preliminary decision on the project’s feasibility and prepare a quote.

We have brought our team of experts, our tool-making facility and our modern injection moulding workshop together under one roof.

Construction & design

hass-spritzguss-design2

According to your requirements and specifications, our experts use their many years of experience to design your 2D or 3D plastic injection moulded parts with the highest precision.

read more

Tooling & mould-making

hass-spritzguss-formenbau

To complete the production chain, the plastic injection moulds are manufactured in our own facility using the latest computer-controlled machine tools from renowned manufacturers, from the lightest weight up to 5 tonnes.

read more

Quick–Change-System

hass-quick-change-system

Save time and money on your injection moulds with our Quick-Change System, refined and manufactured exclusively by us.

This sophisticated and highly cost-effective system is manufactured for, among others, the   University of Hamburg, as well as for plastics manufacturers, laboratories and compounders. It is manufactured in our own workshop.

read more

Injection mould production

hass-spritzguss-fertigung

Using the latest generation of computer-controlled plastic injection moulding machines with clamp forces of 10 – 500 tonnes, as well as our micro-injection moulding machines, we can produce injection moulded parts from any thermoplastic material and in any colour, weighing from 1 – 3,000 grams.

read more

logo-hass

Contact us now for a quote or a consultation for your plastic injection moulding project.

Jürgen Hass Kunststofftechnik GmbH
22113 Hamburg-Oststeinbek * Meessen 1

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Hass

Tel.  +49 – 40- 71 48 88-0

Fax: +49 – 40 – 71 48 88-88

office@hass.com

Start

Kunststoffverarbeitung und Formenbau

Herstellung von präzisen Kunststoffartikeln und Präzisionsformen

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Artikel produzieren wir für Sie in jeder Gestalt und Farbe sowie in allen gängigen technischen Thermoplasten auf modernsten Maschinen – schnell, preiswert und in Ihrer gewünschten Qualität.

Als Produzent von Kunststoff-Spritzguss Teilen u.a. für deutsche Automobil-Hersteller, der Luftfahrtindustrie sowie der Medizintechnik verfügen wir über das Know-How und die technischen Ausstattungen für maximale Präzision und höchste Qualitätsansprüche.

hass-kunststofftechnik-halle1-400
hass-kunststofftechnik-halle3

Alles unter einem Dach

Ihr Kunststoff- Spritzguss – Artikel in kürzester Zeit zu attraktiven Konditionen in Ihrer gewünschten Qualität zu fertigen ist unsere Philosophie.

In den Erstgesprächen werden wir die bestmögliche Umsetzung Ihrer Produktidee nach Ihren Qualitätsvorgaben erörtern, um dann schon eine Vorentscheidung für die Machbarkeit und Angebotserstellung  zu treffen.

Wir haben einen eigenen Werkzeugbau sowie eine moderne Spritzerei mit einem Experten Team unter einem Dach vereint.

Konstruktion & Design

hass-spritzguss-design2

Nach Ihren Anforderungen und Vorgaben konstruieren unsere Experten mit langjähriger Entwicklungs-Erfahrung Ihre 2D oder 3D Kunststoff- Spritzguss - Teile in höchster Präzision.

weiterlesen

Werkzeug & Formenbau

hass-spritzguss-formenbau

Für eine lückenlose Produktionskette werden in unserem eigenen Werkzeugbau die Kunststoff- Spritzguss Formen auf modernsten computergesteuerten Werkzeugmaschinen namhafter Hersteller vom Kleinstgewicht bis zu 5 Tonnen gefertigt.

weiterlesen

Quick–Change-System

hass-quick-change-system

Zeit und Kosteneinsparung für Ihre Spritzguss-Formen mit dem von uns weiterentwickelten und exklusiv hergestellten Quick-Change-System.

Dieses ausgeklügelte und hoch kosteneffiziente System wird u. a. für die Universität Hamburg sowie für Kunststoff-Hersteller, Labore und Compoundeure konstruiert und im eigenen Werkzeugbau hergestellt.

weiterlesen

Spritzguss-Fertigung

hass-spritzguss-fertigung

Auf computergesteuerten Kunststoff – Spritzguss - Maschinen der neusten Generation mit Zuhaltekräften von 10 – 500 Tonnen sowie unseren Mikro-Spritzguss - Maschinen können wir für Sie Kunststoff- Spritzguss – Teile aus allen thermoplastischen Kunststoffen in jeder Farbe von 1 g - 3.000 g herstellen.

weiterlesen

logo-hass

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt für ein Angebot oder eine Beratung für Ihr Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Projekt

 

Jürgen Hass Kunststofftechnik GmbH
22113 Hamburg-Oststeinbek * Meessen 1

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Hass

Tel.  +49 - 40- 71 48 88-0

Fax: +49 - 40 - 71 48 88-88

office@hass.com

Bitte geben Sie ihren Namen ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.